11 SOURCED DEVICE NOTES / UPDATED 16 October 2026

Hardware wallet guides, without the leaderboard.

Compare representative hardware-wallet models by the details that change the day-to-day experience: supported asset families, phone and desktop workflows, display, signing method, listed price and documented trade-offs.

This is a curated research snapshot, not an exhaustive compatibility database or a live price feed. Match rankings are based on stated preferences, not affiliate status. No page is financial or security advice.

DEVICE-BY-DEVICE

Browse the wallet guides

Each guide names what the reviewed sources support, what they do not confirm, and where to verify the current details with the maker.

Ledger Flex hardware wallet

Ledger

Ledger Flex

Tap/swipe on-device; USB-C for desktop and Bluetooth for phones. NFC is listed as connectivity, not as a separate signing method.

Price snapshot: $249 displayed (currency not specified)

Read the sourced guide ↗
SafePal S1 Pro hardware wallet

SafePal

SafePal S1 Pro

Scan QR codes between the app and device, then confirm with physical buttons. USB-C is for charging, not transaction data.

Price snapshot: $89.99 (VAT and duty excluded)

Read the sourced guide ↗
Keystone 3 Pro hardware wallet

Keystone

Keystone 3 Pro

QR exchange and microSD transaction/file workflows; use Keystone Nexus on iOS/Android or compatible third-party desktop wallets.

Price snapshot: $149 USD (current shop listing)

Read the sourced guide ↗
BitBox02 Nova hardware wallet

BitBox

BitBox02 Nova

Connect over USB-C or optional BLE; review and confirm with touch gestures. microSD is for backup/recovery, not signing.

Price snapshot: $163.00 USD (Multi Edition, Midnight Black; 0% VAT shown)

Read the sourced guide ↗
OneKey Pro 2 hardware wallet

OneKey

OneKey Pro 2

Supports QR air-gap signing, Bluetooth and USB-C; NFC is described for SeedCard backup/recovery, not transaction signing.

Price snapshot: From $299 (US-delivery starting price)

Read the sourced guide ↗
Blockstream Jade Plus hardware wallet

Blockstream

Jade Plus

Connect via USB-C or Bluetooth, or use QR air-gapped signing. QR transactions are Bitcoin-only; Liquid needs USB or Bluetooth.

Price snapshot: $169.99 displayed (currency code not specified)

Read the sourced guide ↗
NGRAVE ZERO hardware wallet

NGRAVE

NGRAVE ZERO

Offline QR transaction signing with touchscreen operation. USB-C is for charging and firmware updates, not transaction communication.

Price snapshot: $398.00 USD (official US store product data)

Read the sourced guide ↗
Foundation Devices Passport Prime hardware wallet

Foundation Devices

Passport Prime

Phone-first Envoy setup; BLE pairing, camera/QR workflow and USB-C data are documented. NFC is currently for Master Key backup, not transaction signing.

Price snapshot: $349 displayed (currency code not specified)

Read the sourced guide ↗

How to use this comparison

Start with your exact coin and network, then check the companion app and the device's signing workflow. A maker's brand-wide asset list, token count or third-party wallet integration is not automatically a guarantee for every model. Review the official references on each page before deciding.

Some product links are clearly labeled affiliate links. hardwarewalletfinder.com may earn a commission from a purchase through those links; that does not affect quiz rankings or guide order.

Wallet notes were checked on the dates shown on each page. Prices and software compatibility can change by region, app release and firmware.